Start a Biblical Citizenship Ministry in Your Church!

RELIGIOUS FREEDOM, LIBERTY COUNSEL

To combat the rise in cultural secularism and the erosion of Judeo-Christian values, you can start a Salt & Light ministry in your church to help the pastor and equip the people to engage in Biblically responsible citizenship.  The Salt & Light Council has now become an affiliated ministry with Liberty Counsel. We want to see thousands of Salt & Light ministries in churches.

We are offering a “Jump-Start, One-Day Training.” This training is open for pastors, appointed leaders, and citizens with a passion for the restoration of America.

THIS IS OUR MISSION:
  • Provide an Entry Point for Churches to Engage their Congregations in Biblical Citizenship – through Prayer, Biblical Worldview Education and Taking Action.
THIS IS OUR METHOD:
  • Provide a Complete Turn-Key Ministry with Cutting-Edge Training, Education, and Ongoing Support!
  • Unburden the Pastor and Appointed Leaders from having to “Reinvent” the Wheel.

Join this exciting ministry providing a practical action plan for the restoration of America.

PLACE:Online – Must be registered a minimum of 10 days in advance.

TIME:Thursday, January 30, 2014, 2pm-7pm PST, 3pm-8pm MST, 4pm-9pm CST, 5pm-10pm EST

COST:

$250 Full Certificate Program For Leaders of Salt & Light Citizenship Ministry – Includes (SLC Training Binder, Live Drills and Role Play, 1-Year Certificate, Monthly Maintenance,* Backend Support, PACE Meeting and Ongoing Resources) (If shipping materials in advance, be sure to add flat-rate shipping – $12.35)

$150 Alternate Leader Certificate Program – Includes  Live Drills and Role Play, 1 Year Certificate, PACE Meeting

$50 Person to Attend as a spectator

ENROLL
:  Call 888-725-8654 or visit www.grouptraining.saltandlightcouncil.org.

Be a Part of this Exciting Ministry of Biblical Citizenship

The Light and Salt Council is an exciting ministry providing a practical action plan for the restoration of America. You can be a missionary to the long-neglected mission field of our own government. We can reclaim and preserve, as salt does, our Christian values and heritage for the next generation!

January 30, 2014, 2pm-7pm PST, 3pm-8pm MST, 4pm-9pm CST, 5pm-10pm EST
Online Training – Must be registered a minimum of 10 days in advance.

 


Used with the permission of Liberty Counsel


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here